Difference Between Deactivating And Deleting Facebook Account - TECH NEWS AND TRICKS

Latest

Tuesday

Difference Between Deactivating And Deleting Facebook Account

Facebook is a good social platform for anything you want to do relating to your business, though the most trending aspect of it that most people deals with is connecting with friend to chat , share pictures and video but its more than that, you can build your business in order to go more viral reaching people that you could ever think of using fans page. Fans page allow you to keep people in circle when ever they like your page and they get your update anytime your post new content, i think that is more faster than sharing on all Facebook page or group. Click here to start building your page, Is good to know what you want to do before you start blaming yourself, do  you know you can delete or deactivate your account? 


What to know before deactivating your account

  • You can reactivate whenever you want.
  • People can't see your Timeline or search for you.
  • Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).

what to know before deleting your account
  • You can't regain access once it's deleted.
  • We delay deletion a few days after it's requested. (A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.)
  • It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your info isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.
  • Some things aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.
  • Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.
Make sure you read over and over to know what to do then  you can go ahead to choose your option, knowing fully well that your decision is very important and will surely affect your account.