How To Delete or Deactivate Your Facebook Fans Page - TECH NEWS AND TRICKS

Latest

Home Top Ad


Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad



Tuesday

How To Delete or Deactivate Your Facebook Fans Page

Facebook is a social platform that connect millions of people , and also most trending platform that everyone love to use. Facebook allow you to build fans page and allow them to get your update when ever you post new feature or message about your business, You can create as many Facebook fans page and also delete anytime. Today you are going to learn how to delete or deactivate your fans page whenever you don't need again or probably you have many fans page and you want to delete to manage just one then you can follow the follow steps to do that , before you go on is good to know what exactly you want to do before regretting your act, do you want to know difference between deactivating and deleting of account?

How To Delete Your Page


  • To delete your Page, you'll need to be an admin of that Page. If you're an admin.
  • Click Settings at the top of your Page.
  • From General, click Remove Page.
  • Click Delete [Page name] and follow the on-screen instructions.
  • You can also delete your personal account.
How To Deactivate Account


Note: You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
  • To deactivate your account.
  • Click the account menu  at the top right of any Facebook page then.
  • Select Settings.
  • Click General in the left column
  • Choose Manage your account then follow the steps to confirm


If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and password. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. Remember that you'll need to have access to the email address you use to log in to reactivate your account.


Note; If you don't log in as an admin you wont be allow to delete or deactivate your account, make sure you an admin to the page, choose what to do wisely to avoid regret later.

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Pages