How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account Without Recovery - TECH NEWS AND TRICKS

Latest

Home Top Ad


Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad



Thursday

How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account Without Recovery

Facebook is a good platform to be but if you are tired of using or If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Remember deleting your personal account mean you are loosing all your content without recovering again, so if you request for your person account being deleted then you are out of range, no one would be able to see or search for you on Facebook. And also know that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. So before you make request for your account deletion it is always being advisable to download your information. then you can click here to permanently delete your account, It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.




Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.


How To Download My Information From Facebook?
  • Click  at the top right of any Facebook page and select Settings
  • Click Download a copy of your Facebook data at the bottom of General Account Settings
  • Click Start My Archive

Note: This download contains your profile information, you should keep it secure and be careful when storing, sending or uploading it to any other services.

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Pages