How to recover your deleted Google account with simple steps - TECH NEWS AND TRICKS

Latest

Home Top Ad


Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad



Monday

How to recover your deleted Google account with simple steps

Today you are learning simple steps to delete your google account if you are tired of using. If your inbox is flocked with junk and you feel like deleting entirely then you have some steps to follow. 

Google account is a free account that you can create anytime from your device but most of the time after creating account it is always hard to delete when you want to but today you'd learn simple steps to get these accomplished. 

Do you have Google account at all? Gmail is one of the google account that allow you to receive message from another source and also send feedback if necessary. So if you have Gmail then you have google account and if you think you want to delete then you can do that.

Why do you need to delete Google account?
>>>> I forgot my Log in details

Most of the time you have issue login in to your google account and go ahead creating another one until you remember the former log in detail and then you think you can continue running the two account, the best option is to delete so that you have any inbox delivery again.

>>>>> I notice Suspicious activities
What do I mean? If you notice someone is login to your account to perform some illegal transaction then you have the option to delete before you're implicated.

Some only let you "disable" the account, while others have a mandatory cooling off period where your account is in limbo. Luckily, deleting your Google Account is fast, easy, and painless.

How to delete your account 
  1. Go to accounts.google.com.
  2. Enter your Google Account credentials and hit Sign In.
  3. Go to Account Preferences > Delete your account or services.
  4. On the next screen, select Delete Google Account and data.
  5. Google will prompt you for your username and password.
  6. You will receive an email confirming your deletion.
  7. Click on the link to complete the process.

After deleting your account you have recovery option to make everything easy for you so don't ever think you cant recover your account again
Go to accounts.google.com/sign in/recovery and enter your former Gmail address. If a recovery is possible, Google will notify either immediately or via an email to your old backup address.

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Pages